Nimi Tehtävä Puhelin Sähköposti
Aalto, Annariina Osastoasiamies, Salon kauppakamariosasto 044 778 2133 annariina.aalto@kauppakamari.fi
Forsman, Pauliina Edunvalvontapäällikkö 040 730 9924 pauliina.forsman@kauppakamari.fi
Kurkela, Katri Viestintäpäällikkö 041 506 9454 katri.kurkela@kauppakamari.fi
Laaksonen, Miro Yhteyspäällikkö 045 133 5586 miro.laaksonen@kauppakamari.fi
Lehenberg, Satu Asiakirjasihteeri (02) 274 3400 satu.lehenberg@kauppakamari.fi
Leiwo, Kaisa Toimitusjohtaja 040 5566 697 kaisa.leiwo@kauppakamari.fi
Lindbom, Maria Koulutuspäällikkö  (02) 274 3423  maria.lindbom@kauppakamari.fi
Nurmi, Niina Osastoasiamies, Loimaan kauppakamariosasto 050 372 1132 niina.nurmi@kauppakamari.fi
Rantanen, Raimo Osastoasiamies, Uudenkaupungin kauppakamariosasto 040 546 4100 raimo.rantanen@kauppakamari.fi
Vainio, Tiina Yhteyspäällikkö (perhevapaalla) 050 321 2781 tiina.vainio@turku.chamber.fi
Vesamäki, Riitta Johdon assistentti (02) 274 3445 riitta.vesamaki@kauppakamari.fi
Virri, Paula Johtaja (02) 274 3421 paula.virri@kauppakamari.fi
Virta, Elina Koulutussihteeri (02) 274 3411 elina.virta@kauppakamari.fi